Bring Me The Horizon Officially Announce New EP ‘Post Human: Survival Horror’

Bring Me The Horizon have announced a new EP, Post Human: Survival Horror.

The band announced the EP in a tweet that featured the October 30 release date alongside the cover art and track listing.

The EP follows the band’s two 2019 releases, album amo and EP Music to Listen To…

Post Human: Survival Horror will include nine songs, three of which have been previously released, including “Ludens”, “Parasite Eve,” and “Obey,” featuring Yungblud.

Japanese band BabyMetal, Nova Twins and Evanescence frontwoman Amy Lee will all appear on the EP.

“I cannot WAIT for this to come out. I love our collab SO much,” Lee wrote on Twitter about her collaboration titled “One Day the Only Butterflies Left Will Be in Your Chest as You March Towards Your Death.”

Post Human: Survival Horror tracklist:

1. Dear Diary
2. Parasite Eve
3. Tear Drops
4. Obey (feat. Yungblud)
5. Itch For The Cure (When We Will Be Free?)
6. IXI (feat. Nova Twins)
7. Kingslayer (feat. Babymetal)
8. Ludens
9. One Day The Only Butterflies Left Will Be In Your Chest As You March Towards Your Death (feat. Amy Lee)

Source: Read Full Article