Florence And The Machine Drop High As Hope

Florence and the Machine have released High As Hope their fourth studio album and first since 2015’s How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful.

High As Hope features collaborations with Sampha, Jamie xx, and Tobias Jesso Jr. The album features the singles “Sky Full of Song”, “Hunger” and “Big God.” Florence Welch co-produced the new record with Emile Haynie (Lana Del Rey, Bruno Mars, Mark Ronson), then mixed it with Tom Elmhirst (Lady Gaga, Adele, Lorde) in New York City.

According to a press release, the title was inspired by “the daily view of the skyline—often in stark contrast to the chaos of the wider world.”

High As Hope track listing:

1. “June”
2. “Hunger”
3. “South London Forever”
4. “Big God”
5. “Sky Full of Song”
6. “Grace”
7. “Patricia”
8. “100 Years”
9. “The End of Love”
10. “No Choir”

by RTTNews Staff Writer

Source: Read Full Article