Yes Sets September Release For ‘Live At The Apollo’

Yes will release Yes: 50th Anniversary Live At The Apollo on DVD, Blu-ray, 2CD and 3LP this fall. The recording took place during the group’s sold-out show in Manchester, England, during last year’s tour.

Yes: 50th Anniversary Live At The Apollo will be released on September 7. Yes Featuring Anderson Rabin Wakeman will be coming to the U.S. later this summer for a two-week tour, beginning August 26 at the Whisky A Go-Go in Los Angeles and ending at the Rose Music Center in Huber Heights, Ohio, on September 9.

Yes 50th Anniversary Live at the Apollo track listing:

Disc One

1. “Orchestral arr. Perpetual Change” / “Cinema” / “Perpetual Change”
2. “Hold On”
3. “I’ve Seen All Good People : (i) Your Move (ii) All Good People”
4. “Lift Me Up”
5. “And You & I (i) Cord Of Life (ii) Eclipse (iii) The Preacher, The Teacher (iv) Apocalypse”
6. “Rhythm of Love”
7. “Heart of the Sunrise”

Disc Two

8. “Changes”
9. “Long Distance Runaround” / “The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)”
10. “Orchestral Shade” / “Awaken”
11. “Make It Easy” / “Owner of a Lonely Heart”
12. “Roundabout”

by RTTNews Staff Writer

Source: Read Full Article