Hear Logic’s New Album ‘Confessions of a Dangerous Mind’

Logic has released his new album, Confessions of a Dangerous Mind. It’s his fifth studio album and the follow-up to 2018’s YSIV.

The 16-song set includes the previously released singles, “Keanu Reeves,” “Confessions of a Dangerous Mind” and “Homicide” featuring Eminem. There are also guest appearances from G-Eazy (“Commando”), Gucci Mane (“Icy”), Wiz Khalifa (“Still Ballin”), Will Smith (“Don’t Be Afraid to be Different”) and YBN Cordae (“Mama/Show Your Love”) and Logic’s father (“Bobby”).

On Wednesday, he unveiled the album’s surprise quick release date and cover art, which depicts a zombie-styled illustration of the rapper with an evil looking skull bursting out from the side of his head.


Confessions of a Dangerous Mind. The album. Available everywhere Friday.

A post shared by Logic (@logic) on

The rapper unveiled his debut novel, Supermarket, which went Number One on Amazon’s best-selling books list, and its accompanying soundtrack in March.

Source: Read Full Article